Executive Committee 2018-2019

Honorary Officers

Chairman: Vacant

Vice-Chairman: Natascha RADCLYFFE-THOMAS

Vice-Chairman: Shaun COLE

Hon. Secretary: Susan NORTH

Hon. Treasurer: Christopher GODFREY


Elected Members:


Emmanuelle DIRIX


Judith WATT


Appointed Officers

Journal Joint Editors: Alexandra KIM and Christine STEVENS

Journal Reviews Editor: Charlotte NIKLAS

Newsletter Editor: Anthea JARVIS

E-newsletter Editors: Hannah WROE and Amber BUTCHART

Membership Secretary: Fiona STARKEY

Programme Co-ordinator: Sophia WILSON

Conference Co-ordinators: Jade BAILEY-DOWLING and Amy WILSON

Web Media Co-ordinator: Shelley TOBIN

Communications Officer: Vacant

Ambassadors Co-ordinator: Victoria HADDOCK


Awards Co-ordinators

Museum Placement Award and Yarwood Award: Ben WHYMAN

Patterns of Performance and Patterns of Fashion Awards: Louise CHAPMAN and Joanna JARVIS

Costume Society Elizabeth Hammond Award: Janet WOOD