Award winners

Information about previous winners of the Society’s bursaries and awards.

The Patterns for Performance Awards

The Elizabeth Hammond Grant: past winners

No winner details available

2015 Jubilee Award

No winner details available

The Yarwood Grant formerly the Yarwood Award

The Patterns of Fashion Award

The Museum Placement Award: past winners