Executive Committee

The Costume Society Executive Committee 2022-23

Voting Members (Trustees)

Honorary Officers

  • Chair: Philip Warren
  • Vice-Chair Communications: Prof. Natascha Radclyffe-Thomas FRSA
  • Vice-Chair Grants & Awards: Dr. Ben Whyman
  • Hon. Secretary: Monica Hodgson
  • Hon. Treasurer: Chris Wright

Elected Officers

  • Stephanie Braun
  • Ray Holman
  • Haleh Moravej
  • Helen Persson

Attending Members

Appointed Officers

  • Journal Joint Editors: Alexandra Kim and Christine Stevens
  • Membership Secretary: Beth Evans
  • Programme Co-ordinator: Clare Bowyer
  • Conference Co-ordinator: Amy Wilson

Invited Members (occasional meetings)

Grants and Awards Co-ordinators


Sign up to receive occasional updates

Please indicate your consent to our use of cookies

Some cookies are required for our site to function. Optional cookies are used for functionality (remembering recently visited pages) and performance (Google Analytics). Visit our privacy and cookies page to find out more, and manage your consent at any time.